Dayton Planning Board


Shannon Belanger, Chair (2025)
Darren Adams, Vice Chair (2025)
John Boissoneault (2024)
Justin Lord (2025)
Nick Donilon (2025)


Meeting Time:

The Planning Board meets on Tuesdays at 6:30 P.M at Dayton Town Hall.   Please check the event calendar to verify the dates. 


Meeting Agendas Here

Meeting Minutes Here


Ordinance Changes Under Review


Contact Us:


Click here to contact us.