Signing 02-16-12

Goodwins Mills Fire Rescue


481 Goodwins Mills Road
Lyman,  ME 04002
Follow us on Facebook

Mathiew Duross – Fire Chief

Ben Harris – Deputy Chief
Emergency Telephone: 911 or 207-499-2244
Non-Emergency Telephone: 207-499-2362
Fax: 207-499-2893

This Commission operates in accordance with the Interlocal Agreement between the Towns of Dayton and Lyman for Joint Operation and Management of Fire and Emergency Rescue Services, signed by Dayton and Lyman Boards of Selectmen on July 1st, 2018.

Approved Interlocal Agreement